Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Two New Ministers Sworn in By Osinbajo

Acting President Yemi Osinbajo this afternoon swore in two new ministers who were cleared earlier in May. The new ministers are Stephen Ocheni (Kogi) and Alhaji Hassan from Gombe State. See the photos below.

No comments:

Designed by Jide Ogunsanya.